Steering Committee


A Steering Committee consisting of the following representatives:

Graham Scott – Deputy Mayor of the Livingstone Council

Bill Ludwig – Mayor of the Livingstone Council.
Tom Wyatt – Councillor of the Livingstone Council.
Bruce Young – State Member for Keppel.
Colleen Williams – Manager of Emu Park Bendigo Bank.
Greg Thomasson –  Director of Emu Park Bendigo Bank.
David Young  – Acquisitions & Special Projects Manager at Homecorp Group.
Barry Vains – Member of Emu Park RSL.
Jack Parr – Member of Emu Park RSl.
Denis Radcliff – President of Emu park Lions Club.
Phil Luzzi – President of Emu Park RSL & Director of Emu Park Bendigo Bank.
Bob Blair – Indigenous Australian War Veteran.


Comments are closed.